STATEWIDE REFERRAL LINE: 540-283-0486 info@fpscorp.com

FPS Corporate Office

5371 Peters Creek Road
Roanoke, Virginia 24019
Phone: 540.344.9501
Fax: 540.344.7162

STATEWIDE REFERRAL LINE:
540.283.0486

info@fpscorp.com

State Leadership Team

Krystal F. Thompson, MAEd.
Virginia State Director
kthompson@fpscorp.com

Erin Mace, LPC
Director of Operations

emace@fpscorp.com

Debora Chandler,
State Administrative Specialist
dchandler@fpscorp.com

Tami King, LPC
State Director of Compliance
tking@fpscorp.com

Mark Lester, LPC
Assistant State Director
mlester@fpscorp.com

 

Contact us – we would love to hear from you!

Emily Jennings, LPC, LSATP, CSAC
Director of Addiction Recovery Treatment Services
ejennings@fpscorp.com

Sam Funkhouser, Director of Risk Management
sfunkhouser@fpscorp.com

Alicia Greathouse, Treatment Foster Care Program Supervisor
agreathouse@fpscorp.com

Kyle McMahon, Director of Community Engagement
kmcmahon@fpscorp.com

Contact us – we would love to hear from you!

FPS Corporate Office

5369 Peters Creek Road
Roanoke, Virginia 24019
Phone: 540.344.9501
Fax: 540.344.7162

STATEWIDE REFERRAL LINE:
540.283.0486

 

info@fpscorp.com

State Leadership Team

Krystal Thompson, State Director
kthompson@fpscorp.com

Erin Mace, LPC, Director of Operations
emace@fpscorp.com

Debora Chandler, State Administrative Specialist
dchandler@fpscorp.com

Tami King, LPC, State Director of Quality
tking@fpscorp.com

Mark Lester, LPC, Assistant State Director
mlester@fpscorp.com

Emily Jennings, LPC, LSATP, CSAC
Director of Addiction Recovery Treatment Services – ARISE
ejennings@fpscorp.com

Alicia Greathouse, Treatment Foster Care Program Supervisor
agreathouse@fpscorp.com

Sam Funkhouser, Director of Risk Management
sfunkhouser@fpscorp.com

Kyle McMahon, Director of Community Engagement
kmcmahon@fpscorp.com