FPS Corporate Office

5335 Peters Creek Road
Roanoke, Virginia 24019
Phone: 540.344.9501
Fax: 540.344.7162

info@fpscorp.com

 

State Leadership Team

Jon Morris, State Director
jdmorris@fpscorp.com

Challen Mabry, LPC, State Clinical Director
cmabry@fpscorp.com

Carla Warner, LPC, State Director of Compliance
cwarner@fpscorp.com

Debora Chandler, State Administrative Specialist
dchandler@fpscorp.com

Tami King, LPC, Assistant State Director
tking@fpscorp.com

Mark Lester, LPC, Assistant State Director
mlester@fpscorp.com

Erin Mace, LPC, Assistant State Director
emace@fpscorp.com

Monika Isip, LPC, Director of Clinical Services
misip@fpscorp.com

Jessica Woods, LCSW, Director of Program Development
jwoods@fpscorp.com

 

Contact us – we would love to hear from you!

Emily Jennings, LPC, LSATP, CSAC
Director of Addiction Recovery Treatment Services
ejennings@fpscorp.com

Sam Funkhouser, Director of Risk Management
sfunkhouser@fpscorp.com

Carrie Booth, Director of Quality Assurance
cbooth@fpscorp.com

Lisa Pariti, Business Development Manager
lpariti@fpscorp.com

Kyle McMahon, Director of Community Engagement
kmcmahon@fpscorp.com

Contact us – we would love to hear from you!

FPS Corporate Office

5335 Peters Creek Road
Roanoke, Virginia 24019
Phone: 540.344.9501
Fax: 540.344.7162

info@fpscorp.com

State Leadership Team

Jon Morris, State Director
jdmorris@fpscorp.com

Challen Mabry, LPC, State Clinical Director
cmabry@fpscorp.com

Carla Warner, LPC, State Director of Compliance
cwarner@fpscorp.com

Debora Chandler, State Administrative Specialist
dchandler@fpscorp.com

Tami King, LPC, Assistant State Director
tking@fpscorp.com

Mark Lester, LPC, Assistant State Director
mlester@fpscorp.com

Erin Mace, LPC, Assistant State Director
emace@fpscorp.com

Monika Isip, LPC, Director of Clinical Services
misip@fpscorp.com

Jessica Woods, LCSW, Director of Program Development
jwoods@fpscorp.com

Emily Jennings, LPC, LSATP, CSAC
Director of Addiction Recovery Treatment Services
ejennings@fpscorp.com

Carrie Booth, Director of Quality Assurance
cbooth@fpscorp.com

Sam Funkhouser, Director of Risk Management
sfunkhouser@fpscorp.com

Lisa Pariti, Business Development Manager
lpariti@fpscorp.com

Kyle McMahon, Director of Community Engagement
kmcmahon@fpscorp.com